Announcement: Please add ball machine after your name when are using it. EX Anh Snell Ball Machine.

Trilogy @ Power Ranch Tennis Players Club


Hold My Court Reservations

Sign In or Register  Club Website  Community Reservation  Partner Search  Multi-View  FAQ  QR Code Color-coded times: CA Peak Season  CA Peak Season 2023-24 CA Peak Season 2023-24 Oct 1st - Apr 30th  CA Peak Season 2023-24 Oct 1st - Apr 30th  CA Peak Season 2023-24 Oct 1st - Apr 30th  CA Peak Season 2023-24 Oct 1st - Apr 30th  CA Peak Season 2023-24 Oct 1st - Apr 30th  CA Peak Season 2023-24 Oct 1st - April 30th  TC Peak Season 2023-24 - Club games TC Peak Season 2023-24 - League / USTA TC Peak Season 2023-24 - Mixed Doubles TC Peak Season 2023-24 - Tournaments
Fri Apr 12 8:28:28 amSat Apr 13 Sun Apr 14 Mon Apr 15 Tue Apr 16 Wed Apr 17 Thu Apr 18 Fri Apr 19 Sat Apr 20 Sun Apr 21 Mon Apr 22 Tue Apr 23 Wed Apr 24 Thu Apr 25

Mon, Mar 11


 Court 1Court 2Court 3
6:00am6:00am6:00am6:00am
7:00am7:00am7:00am7:00am
8:00amDrop In Drop In Lonnie Pilar
9:00amDrop In Drop In Lonnie Pilar
10:00amRick ElolaStu BeckerDan Lewis - Ball Machine
11:00amRick Elola11:00amJane Foldes
12:00pm12:00pm12:00pmKim Groudan
1:00pmErnie Nervegna1:00pmDan Lewis
2:00pmErnie NervegnaJudy KlinglerCorey Hart
3:00pm3:00pmJudy Klingler3:00pm
4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm
5:00pm5:00pm5:00pm5:00pm
6:00pm6:00pm6:00pm6:00pm
7:00pm7:00pm7:00pmGary Huber
8:00pm8:00pm8:00pm8:00pm
9:00pm9:00pm9:00pm9:00pm

Reservations by HoldMyCourt.com for tennis, pickleball, racquetball, squash, badminton and other court sports.