FOS Pickleball Club


EMBRACE FUN! JOIN THE CLUB!

Sign In or Register  Club Website  Partner Search  Multi-View  FAQ  QR Code  History Color-coded times: Open Play
Sat Jun 15 1:04:27 amSun Jun 16 Mon Jun 17 Tue Jun 18 Wed Jun 19 Thu Jun 20 Fri Jun 21 Sat Jun 22 Sun Jun 23 Mon Jun 24 Tue Jun 25 Wed Jun 26

Thu, Apr 6


 Court 1Court 2Court 3
7:00am7:00amOpen PlayOpen Play
7:30am7:30amOpen PlayOpen Play
8:00am8:00amOpen PlayOpen Play
8:30am8:30amOpen PlayOpen Play
9:00am9:00amOpen PlayOpen Play
9:30am9:30amOpen PlayOpen Play
10:00am10:00am10:00am10:00am
10:30am10:30am10:30am10:30am
11:00am11:00am11:00am11:00am
11:30am11:30am11:30am11:30am
12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm
12:30pm12:30pm12:30pm12:30pm
1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm
1:30pm1:30pm1:30pm1:30pm
2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm
2:30pm2:30pm2:30pm2:30pm
3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm
3:30pm3:30pm3:30pm3:30pm
4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm
4:30pm4:30pm4:30pm4:30pm
5:00pm5:00pmClosedClosed
5:30pm5:30pmClosedClosed
6:00pm6:00pmClosedClosed
6:30pm6:30pmClosedClosed
7:00pmOpen PlayClosedClosed
7:30pmOpen PlayClosedClosed
8:00pmOpen PlayClosedClosed
8:30pmOpen PlayClosedClosed

Reservations by HoldMyCourt.com for tennis, pickleball, racquetball, squash, badminton and other court sports.