FOS Pickleball


Welcome to FOS Pickleball!

Sign In or Register  Club Website  Partner Search  Multi-View  FAQ  QR Code Color-coded times: Open Play
Tue Jan 31 7:15:12 pmWed Feb 1 Thu Feb 2 Fri Feb 3 Sat Feb 4 Sun Feb 5 Mon Feb 6 Tue Feb 7 Wed Feb 8 Thu Feb 9 Fri Feb 10 Sat Feb 11 Sun Feb 12 Mon Feb 13

Tue, Dec 20


 Court 1Court 2Court 3
7:00amOpen PlayOpen PlayOpen Play
8:00amOpen PlayOpen PlayOpen Play
9:00amOpen PlayOpen PlayOpen Play
10:00am10:00amBeth Anderson-MoldeJan Chamberlin+
11:00am11:00amBeth Anderson-MoldeJan Chamberlin+
12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm
1:00pmJudy Marn1:00pm1:00pm
2:00pmJudy MarnDeb Miller+Monica Chavez+
3:00pmPatrick KavaDeb Miller+Monica Chavez+
4:00pmKirsten DanielsonJon Jacobson4:00pm
5:00pmSteph JohnsonClosedClosed
6:00pmSteph JohnsonClosedClosed
7:00pmOpen PlayClosedClosed
8:00pmOpen PlayClosedClosed

Reservations by HoldMyCourt.com for tennis, pickleball, racquetball, squash, badminton and other court sports.