FOS Pickleball


Welcome to FOS Pickleball!

Sign In or Register  Club Website  Partner Search  Single View  FAQ  QR Code Color-coded times: Open Play
Sat Oct 1 9:04:11 pmSun Oct 2 Mon Oct 3 Tue Oct 4 Wed Oct 5 Thu Oct 6 Fri Oct 7 Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15

Fri, Sep 23


 Court 1Court 2Court 3
7:00am7:00am7:00am7:00am
8:00am8:00am8:00am8:00am
9:00am9:00am9:00am9:00am
10:00am10:00am10:00am10:00am
11:00am11:00am11:00am11:00am
12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm
1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm
2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm
3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm
4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm
5:00pm5:00pmClosedClosed
6:00pm6:00pmClosedClosed
7:00pm7:00pmClosedClosed
8:00pm8:00pmClosedClosed

Sat, Sep 24


 Court 1Court 2Court 3
7:00am7:00am7:00am7:00am
8:00am8:00am8:00am8:00am
9:00am9:00am9:00am9:00am
10:00am10:00am10:00am10:00am
11:00am11:00am11:00am11:00am
12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm
1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm
2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm
3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm
4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm
5:00pm5:00pmClosedClosed
6:00pm6:00pmClosedClosed
7:00pm7:00pmClosedClosed
8:00pm8:00pmClosedClosed

Sun, Sep 25


 Court 1Court 2Court 3
7:00am7:00am7:00am7:00am
8:00am8:00am8:00am8:00am
9:00am9:00am9:00am9:00am
10:00am10:00am10:00am10:00am
11:00am11:00am11:00am11:00am
12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm
1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm
2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm
3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm
4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm
5:00pm5:00pmClosedClosed
6:00pm6:00pmClosedClosed
7:00pm7:00pmClosedClosed
8:00pm8:00pmClosedClosed

Reservations by HoldMyCourt.com for tennis, pickleball, racquetball, squash, badminton and other court sports.