FOS Pickleball


Welcome to FOS Pickleball!

Sign In or Register  Club Website  Partner Search  Single View  FAQ  QR Code Color-coded times: Open Play
Mon Oct 3 11:08:44 amTue Oct 4 Wed Oct 5 Thu Oct 6 Fri Oct 7 Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16

Tue, Oct 12


 Court 1Court 2Court 3
7:00amOpen PlayOpen PlayOpen Play
8:00amOpen PlayOpen PlayOpen Play
9:00amOpen PlayOpen PlayOpen Play
10:00am10:00amD Grubl10:00am
11:00am11:00amD Grubl11:00am
12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm
1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm
2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm
3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm
4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm
5:00pm5:00pm5:00pm5:00pm
6:00pm6:00pm6:00pm6:00pm
7:00pmOpen Play7:00pm7:00pm
8:00pmOpen Play8:00pm8:00pm

Wed, Oct 13


 Court 1Court 2Court 3
7:00amOpen PlayOpen PlayOpen Play
8:00amOpen PlayOpen PlayOpen Play
9:00amOpen PlayOpen PlayOpen Play
10:00am10:00am10:00am10:00am
11:00am11:00am11:00am11:00am
12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm
1:00pm1:00pmGregory Kaiser1:00pm
2:00pmCHERYL STONE2:00pm2:00pm
3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm
4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm
5:00pm5:00pm5:00pm5:00pm
6:00pm6:00pm6:00pm6:00pm
7:00pmOpen Play7:00pm7:00pm
8:00pmOpen Play8:00pm8:00pm

Thu, Oct 14


 Court 1Court 2Court 3
7:00amOpen PlayOpen PlayOpen Play
8:00amOpen PlayOpen PlayOpen Play
9:00amOpen PlayOpen PlayOpen Play
10:00am10:00am10:00am10:00am
11:00amCHERYL STONE11:00amDenise Murphy Hawkinson
12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm
1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm
2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm
3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm
4:00pmJerry West4:00pm4:00pm
5:00pmJerry West5:00pm5:00pm
6:00pm6:00pm6:00pm6:00pm
7:00pmOpen Play7:00pm7:00pm
8:00pmOpen Play8:00pm8:00pm

Reservations by HoldMyCourt.com for tennis, pickleball, racquetball, squash, badminton and other court sports.