Announcement:

Open Play is LIMITED to 8am-10am M-F only. You MUST complete your first reservation before you can schedule another.

Trilogy @ Power Ranch Tennis Players Club


Hold My Court Reservations


Sign In or Register  Club Website  Partner Search  Multi-View  FAQ  QR Code
Sat Jun 6 9:58:49 pmSun Jun 7 Mon Jun 8 Tue Jun 9 Wed Jun 10 Thu Jun 11 Fri Jun 12 Sat Jun 13 Sun Jun 14 Mon Jun 15

Mon, Apr 6


 Court 1Court 2
6:00am6:00am6:00am
7:00am7:00am7:00am
8:00amOpen PlayOpen Play
9:00amOpen PlayOpen Play
10:00am10:00am10:00am
11:00am11:00am11:00am
12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm
1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm
2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm
3:00pmMixed ManiaMixed Mania
4:00pmMixed ManiaMixed Mania
5:00pmMixed ManiaMixed Mania
6:00pm6:00pm6:00pm
7:00pm7:00pm7:00pm

Reservations by HoldMyCourt.com for tennis, pickleball, racquetball, squash, badminton and other court sports.