Venture Out Resort Tennis Club


You must register with your email and password before booking court times.


Sign In or Register  Club Website  Partner Search  Multi-View  FAQ  QR Code
Mon Jul 22 2:47:36 amTue Jul 23 Wed Jul 24 Thu Jul 25 Fri Jul 26 Sat Jul 27 Sun Jul 28 Mon Jul 29 Tue Jul 30 Wed Jul 31 Thu Aug 1 Fri Aug 2 Sat Aug 3 Sun Aug 4

Wed, Jan 9


Reservations for this day will be enabled at 7:30.

 Court 1Court 2Court 3Court 4Court 5Court 6
7:30am      
8:00am      
8:30am      
9:00am3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL
9:30am3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL
10:00am3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL
10:30am3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL
11:00am3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL
11:30am3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL
12:00pm3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL3.0 EVSTL
12:30pm2.0 Lessons2.0 Lessons   2.0 Lessons 2.0 Lessons
1:00pm2.0 Lessons2.0 Lessons   2.0 Lessons 2.0 Lessons
1:30pm2.0 Lessons2.0 Lessons   2.0 Lessons 2.0 Lessons
2:00pm2.5 Lessons, Play & Practice2.5 Lessons, Play & Practice2.5 Lessons, Play & Practice2.5 Lessons, Play & Practice  
2:30pm2.5 Lessons, Play & Practice2.5 Lessons, Play & Practice2.5 Lessons, Play & Practice2.5 Lessons, Play & Practice  
3:00pm2.5 Lessons, Play & Practice2.5 Lessons, Play & Practice2.5 Lessons, Play & Practice2.5 Lessons, Play & Practice Sharon Hoffee
3:30pm2.5 Play & Practice2.5 Play & Practice2.5 Play & Practice2.5 Play & Practice Sharon Hoffee
4:00pm2.5 Play & Practice2.5 Play & Practice2.5 Play & Practice2.5 Play & PracticeReg SkinnerSharon Hoffee
4:30pm2.5 Play & Practice2.5 Play & Practice2.5 Play & Practice2.5 Play & PracticeReg Skinner 

Reservations by HoldMyCourt.com for tennis, pickleball, racquetball, squash, badminton and other court sports.