Announcement:

ATTENTION TENNIS PLAYERS. PLEASE ALWAYS BOOK BOTH COURTS 1 & 2 WHEN RESERVING TENNIS TIMES

Garth Trails PB&TC


Pickleball & Tennis Schedule


Sign In or Register  Partner Search  Multi-View  FAQ  QR Code Color-coded times:  Pickleball Reservation Tennis Reservation
Mon Jun 21 5:07:27 amTue Jun 22 Wed Jun 23 Thu Jun 24 Fri Jun 25 Sat Jun 26 Sun Jun 27 Mon Jun 28 Tue Jun 29 Wed Jun 30 Thu Jul 1 Fri Jul 2 Sat Jul 3 Sun Jul 4

Mon, Jun 21


 Court 1Court 2
7:00am7:00am7:00am
8:00am8:00am8:00am
9:00amMen's TennisMen's Tennis
10:00amMen's TennisMen's Tennis
11:00amMen's TennisMen's Tennis
12:00pm12:00pm12:00pm
1:00pm1:00pm1:00pm
2:00pm2:00pm2:00pm
3:00pm3:00pm3:00pm
4:00pm4:00pm4:00pm
5:00pm5:00pm5:00pm
6:00pm6:00pm6:00pm
7:00pm7:00pm7:00pm
8:00pm8:00pm8:00pm
9:00pm9:00pm9:00pm

Reservations by HoldMyCourt.com for tennis, pickleball, racquetball, squash, badminton and other court sports.